econovation®

the twirl behind your business

de | en

> home | technology

the technology behind it

ecowirl process

multidimensional vortex system

The key element of this innovative system is the ecowirl generator, a multidimensional and multistage vortex system. It opens completely new dimensions for mixing, separation, precipitation processes and their combinations in a single work step.

design configuration

The ecowirl technology is designed to meet the highest standards of hygiene and thereby fulfill the high demands of the food and pharmaceutical industry. In the standard version the system is built up of stainless steel, which can also be electropolished for highest surface quality. Deposition of contaminants during operation is excluded since sufficient flow velocity prevents dirt accumulation on limiting surfaces. With just little effort – and without the use of tools – the ecowirl generators are disassembled in the main components. Therefore a fast and efficient maintenance without special tools is guaranteed.

material demands

The ecowirl is designed and built in a way that both, machinable production and material hardening, as well as plastic forming processes are possible. Hence, all aggressive and abrasive industrial fluids are treatable in their application areas by the ecowirl.

the technology behind it

platforms

The ecowirl system-platform provides high application versatility and satisfies the highest technical and technological demands of the mentioned industrial sectors.

ecowirl a

The ecowirl aerator handles the creation and the mix-in of fine air bubbles. This system was developed for flotation and is also used for aeration or stripping of fluids.

ecowirl e

The ecowirl emulsifier system allows the production of oil in water emulsions, such as wet strength agents. It allows the mix-in of protective colloids at the same time.

ecowirl m

The ecowirl mixer is the most compact system for uniform, hygienic mixing of highly viscous polymers and other chemicals into the process water. The higher degree of efficiency is achieved through a consequent ecowirl mixing water pretreatment, polymer chain elongation and high contact rates.

ecowirl s

The ecowirl separation improves the effectiveness of the cyclonic separation and enables a reduction of the cascade number at the same time. Thereby, system expenditure and energy are economized.

ecowirl p

The ecowirl precipitation process allows the precipitation and separation of solved substances in pure and process water. It is suited to precipitate hardness components in water systems, such as heat exchangers, cooling towers and vacuum pumps with sealing water, in order to prevent depositions.

the technology behind it

profitability

All installed systems so far provided the desired process improvements and are amortized within a year. The success for our costumers lies especially in the ideal use of vortex forces inside the fluids and the integration of several meaningful process steps in one smart system. Thanks to the simultaneousness, energy must be expended only once.

The ecowirl is an economically interesting innovation. It forms lean and fast processes that contribute to save resources.

econovation®

the twirl behind your business

de | en

> start | technologie

die technologie dahinter

ecowirl verfahren

multidimensionale wirbelverfahren

Das Schlüsselelement dieses innovativen Verfahrens ist der ecowirl Generator, ein mehrdimensionales und mehrstufiges Wirbelverfahren. Es eröffnet völlig neue Dimensionen für Misch-, Trenn-, Fällungsvorgänge und deren Kombinationen in einem Arbeitsschritt.

konstruktiver aufbau

Die ecowirl Technologie ist auf die aller höchsten Ansprüche der Hygiene ausgelegt und wird damit auch den hohen Anforderungen der Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie gerecht. In der Standardausführung besteht das System aus rostfreiem Stahl, der auch auf höchste Oberflächengüte elektropoliert werden kann. Mögliche Verunreinigungen im Betrieb sind ausgeschlossen, da die begrenzenden Flächen durch die ausreichende Strömungsgeschwindigkeiten jede Verschmutzung unterbinden. Mit nur wenigen Handgriffen – ohne den Gebrauch von Werkzeug – lassen sich die ecowirl Generatoren in die Hauptkomponenten zerlegen. Somit ist eine schnelle und effiziente Wartung ohne Spezialwerkzeug gewährleistet.

material-anspruch

Der ecowirl wurde konstruktiv so aufgebaut, dass sowohl eine spanende Herstellung und Materialhärtung als auch Kunststoffformverfahren möglich sind. So sind alle aggressiven und abrasiven industriellen Fluids in deren Einsatzfeldern durch den ecowirl behandelbar.

die technologie dahinter

plattformen

Die ecowirl Systemplattform bietet eine hohe Anwendungsvielseitigkeit und genügt höchsten technisch-technologischen Ansprüchen der genannten Industriezweige.

ecowirl a

Beim ecowirl aerator geht es um die Herstellung und das Einmischen feiner Luftbläschen. Diese Anlage wurde für die Flotation entwickelt und ist auch zur Belüftung bzw. Strippen für Fluids einsetzbar.

ecowirl e

Das ecowirl emulgator Verfahren erlaubt die Herstellung von Öl in Wasser Emulsionen, wie z.B. Naßfestmittel. Es erlaubt das gleichzeitige Einmischen von Schutzkolloiden.

ecowirl m

Der ecowirl mischer ist das kompakteste System zum gleichmäßigen, hygienischen Einmischen hochviskoser Polymere und anderen Chemikalien mit Prozesswasser. Der höhere Wirkungsgrad wird durch eine konsequente ecowirl Mischwasservorbehandlung, Polymerkettenstreckung und hohe Kontaktraten erreicht.

ecowirl s

Die ecowirl separation verbessert die Effektivität des Zyklonverfahrens und ermöglicht gleichzeitig eine Reduktion der Kaskadenanzahl. Damit wird Anlagenaufwand und Energie eingespart.

ecowirl p

Der ecowirl precipitation Prozess erlaubt die Fällung und Trennung von gelösten Inhaltsstoffen im Rein- und Prozesswasser. Es eignet sich zum Fällen von Härtebildner in Wassersystemen, wie z.B. Wärmetauschern, Kühltürmen, Vakuumpumpensperrwassern zum Vermeiden harter Ablagerungen.

die technologie dahinter

wirtschaftlichkeit

Alle bisher eingesetzten Anlagen erbringen die gewünschten Verfahrensverbesserungen und amortisieren sich innerhalb eines Jahres. Der Erfolg für unsere Kunden liegt besonders darin, Wirbelkräfte in Fluids optimal zu nutzen und dabei gleich mehrere sinnvolle Prozessschritte in einem Aggregat smart zu integrieren. Durch die Gleichzeitigkeit muss nur einmal Energie aufgewendet werden.

Der ecowirl ist eine wirtschaftlich interessante Innovation. Es entstehen schlanke und schnelle Prozesse. Sie tragen dazu bei Ressourcen einzusparen.

ecowirl verfahren

> ecowirl verfahren

econovation platformen

> plattformen